#LePrixTravels to Europe Once Again

view-on-prague-czech-republic-at-sunset-1600x1042

Hey Le Prix Loves!

It is only a matter of time (1 week!!) until I am leaving Canada to head out to Czech Republic. One of the joys of owning Le Prix, is shopping around the world and bringing it back for my clients. I already have some wanting my trip to have happened so they can shop!

I was talking with my marketing manager, Hillary, and Le Prix is planning on having a Spring Trunk Show for anyone (and everyone) who wants to feel inspired for Spring, see the European fashions and styles and shop!

Stay tuned

xo Le Prix

Leave a Reply

