Ski Bunny By Day, Club Goer By Night

image

image

image

image

Hey lovelies!

Le Prix has been a busy bee. I spent Saturday at Blue Mountain in Collingwood  in -11 Degree C, plus wind chill conditions (ouch!). Thankfully Canada won an Olympic medal for snowboarding that morning which gave me motivation. As you can see, my pale sensitive skin got wind burned around my googles (it’s ok to laugh, I sure did when I got the feeling back to my face).

I got to enjoy an early celebration of my birthday with my friends Saturday night. Lots of treats, fun and laughs with these guys! And the birthday celebrations will continue… dinner with family and then my true birthday (February 15th) in Prague, Czech Republic with my boyfriend. I am one lucky girl.

Today is full of work, and packing for my trip. When I am all done that… probably Thursday, I will share with you all a How-To Pack for 3 weeks in Europe in the winter. Wish me luck!

P.S. Today is a good day, to have a good day.

xo Le Prix

Leave a Reply

