Be.YOU.tiful

Be.You.Tiful

Good afternoon lovelies!

My first thought when I saw this was “aweee”. Sometimes you just need a little reminder how wonderful you are.

When I was 13, I looked at myself in the mirror and imagined what I would look like at 23. I thought that I would be all grown up and mature (and taller!). I laugh now, at 23 years old, turning 24… there is still so much to learn. What I focused on was the outside aesthetic and now I know what matters is on the inside. Cheesy as it is, it’s true. It is what will make you truly happy. Sharing moments with the people you care about, being kind and always learning.

I am ready for another adventure and more life experiences that are waiting for me. Just remember you are fabulous, and loved.

xo Le Prix

2 thoughts on “Be.YOU.tiful

Leave a Reply

