Winter White is Back

Hello lovelies,

It is a bit of a shock to be wearing flats, a leather moto jacket and a light scarf one day, and the next, need to break out the winter boots and down jacket. Fortunately, the little teaser of Spring gives me time to start dreaming of the new ways to wear my wardrobe when the warm weather returns.

Meanwhile, there are lots of chic pieces at www.leprixclothing.com to help transition your wardrobe and stay warm on those snowy days.

Here are just some of the warm and stylish pieces at Le Prix.
Here are just some of the warm and stylish pieces at Le Prix.

As a woman, I love to embrace life and carry myself with confidence. Find whatever gives you that spring in your step and keep doing it! I love lipstick and heels. Maybe it’s sunglasses, or a beautiful ring. Just remember the world is yours, and GO GET IT! Here are some words from an amazing woman to use as your motto…

229e75797c86cbae004bc411848c6e20

Now excuse me while I go do my DIY mani.

xoxo Robyn

Leave a Reply

