I Love My Friends & Louboutins

321e6823aece62fdb6b531bb06f551cd

Hey ya’ll,

This is a quick one, but good to remember. Shoes will always look fabulous on you! If you have every seen the movie with Cameron Diaz, In Her Shoes.. you get it.

And girl time will always lift your spirits. I am capitalizing on feel-good-vibes with my amazing female friends this weekend. Dinner tonight at a Ali’s, and tomorrow a simultaneous hair salon appointment with Rabia. We are donating 8 inches of hair to cancer (gulp!)… excited but nervous.

A stag and doe with my Delta Gamma sisters and even some Maple Syrup festing followed by more sisterhood fun.

100% of the time, my girls put a smile on my face and I cannot be more grateful for them in my life.

images

xoxo Robyn Le Prix

Leave a Reply

