It Will Be Worth It

652cd292f911d8416bb0dfd719eec9f8Good afternoon!

I am working on my graduate thesis and the amount of edits I am getting back seems like a mountain of more ‘To-Do’s”.

This quote is quite perfect right now. I have debated printing it out and putting it in my office to keep me motivated. A good friend even said to me today, “it sucks right now, but think how good it will feel at the end when it’s amazing!” These are some good words that perked me up. Good friends are priceless.

And as I am working right now, this song came on and it’s perfect for this quote and Spring… Bloom by The Paper Kites.

Have a wonderful afternoon. Sending warm hugs and smiles…

xoxo Robyn Le Prix

 

Leave a Reply

