How Do You Do?

Hey ya’ll!

It’s the start of the Long Weekend and I am looking forward to camping at Killbear this weekend. The feel good vibes are stemming from listening to Hot Chip’s album. Here is a goodie:

So what did I pack for a camping trip up North?

  • 4 Pairs of Socks + Undies + 1 Bra + 2 Sports Bras
  • 1 Pair of Running Shoes + 1 Pair of Boots + 1 Pair of Flip Flops
  • 1 Pair of Denim Cutoff Shorts + 2 Athletic Shorts
  • 1 Pair of Distressed Jeans + 1 Pair of Yoga Pants + 1 Pair of Tights
  • 2 Tanks + 2 T’s
  • 1 Pullover + 1 Hoodie
  • 1 Rain Jacket
  • 1 Towel + Bikini
  • PJ’s
  • Pillow + Sleeping Bag
  • Toiletries (Don’t forget sunscreen!)

These lists I make for different types of trips are even helpful to me, to keep it simple! I am going to be traveling on and off around Ontario and Quebec until August 17. I will try my best to update my blog as I go. But if you want to see my day-to-day activities check out my Instagram (on the right hand side) or follow me @RobynLePrix!

IMG_20140727_175615

After all, I was given this award by my Delta Gamma sorority sisters 🙂

I can’t wait to get out on the Bay in the kayak and enjoy the serenity of the water and the gorgeous scenery. It is time to escape civilization again and get back to basics (don’t get me wrong, I love the city life and the fashion I can rock while I am there, but it’s great to be rejuvenated in the wild).

IMG_20140731_143717_edit

Remember to keep your happiness a priority. xoxo

signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

