Shake It Off

Hello lovelies,

I can’t believe the summer is winding down already. However the sun hasn’t quit on us yet (phew!). I love this transition where you can pair maxi skirts with tanks and scarves and toss on a blazer to make your outfit a bit warmer. Flats are on their way in and fashion is so versatile right now.

PicMonkey Collage
Get these Le Prix looks here!

A friend told me the quote I posted a while back stuck with her;

The things you are passionate about are not random, they are your calling.

I have been traveling around the last two months and now am working on getting back into my work drive. It isn’t hard when you love what you do. I hope that each and everyone of you find what makes your brain tick and your heart feel passion. Then you won’t work a day in your life.

10460259_735405493194345_586782947641172847_n

 Keep going after your passions! xoxo

signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

