Avantgarde

Hey everyone again,

I have been a busy bee. From getting ready to pack up and move Le Prix (and myself), to a Blue Jays game and the beach at Port Dover… my summer seems to keep running along, but will be over before I know it!

I recently got some more shots from the past photo shoot I did for a local entrepreneur. I love the English flair of fascinators and hair pieces. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong era (I do love elegant silk gloves).

IMG_20140722_175305 IMG_20140722_185756 IMG_20140722_191329 IMG_20140722_185509

As for some daily inspiration here are some great looks from Le Prix and quotes to stimulate motivation.

leopard nude and gold pink ed0fd48ae493eae28a1a381b0343bd72

Each day, find the reason that makes you happy and confident to stand on your own two feet (and keep doing it!).

xoxo

signature.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

