Blank Space

Hey there,

Where does the time go? I have been working like crazy these days.. somehow I need MORE sleep than before, which I don’t get and end up being a silly spacey zombie.

On a great note, my thesis research is underway. I have caught up on my marking as a TA and Le Prix is going well.. but somehow the site has stopped working. SO this shall be a bit of trouble shooting.

As for my health, I am getting back into the workout routine. Which feels amazing. My headphones in my ears, and some good tunes = a happy camper. To be honest, I probably look like a fool on a stationary bike, tapping and dancing in my seat.. but I am having fun. So who cares.

Yesterday I was browsing Chapters with a friend. They have SO many cute things. However, I rarely justify buying anything new for myself…. so this post had kind of turned into the What-I-Am-Eyeing-And-Christmas-Wish-List.

This would be perfect to keep my travel toiletries organized, and I adore the quote on it.
This would be perfect to keep my travel toiletries organized, and I adore the quote on it.
One can never have too many hats. The pom pom matches my vest! And with short hair.. it's an added accessory.
One can never have too many hats. The pom pom matches my vest! And with short hair.. it’s an added accessory.
This pen makes me want to carry a pen and say "oh you don't have a pen on you, borrow mine". :)
This pen makes me want to carry a pen and say “oh you don’t have a pen on you, borrow mine”. 🙂
Do you know where I am from? Well you never will thanks to these great passport covers.
Do you know where I am from? Well you never will thanks to these great passport covers.
One of the two agendas by Kate Spade I am coveting. I love the gold font, and inspiring quote.
One of the two agendas by Kate Spade I am coveting. I love the gold font, and inspiring quote.
The other amazing 2015 agenda. So classic and will go with everything (yes I think of how my agenda will match my outfit). The edges are gilded!
The other amazing 2015 agenda. So classic and will go with everything (Yes, I think of how my agenda will match my outfit). The edges are gilded!

Wow.. by creating the hyperlink to Chapters, I found even more items I love. It sure is easy spending money there! Yikes.

Back to the simple things… smiles are free. Don’t forget that, and enjoy a great song to kick off the rest of your day.

0cdde97e3d7822ef7bd15a4aadd7df45

Toodles! xoxo

signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

