Are you Fabulous & Athletic? This Line May Be For You!

Hey again,

Yesterday  was a busy day at a career fair, meeting for my TA job and working on my thesis stats (while of course working on Le Prix). Since I got my Fabletics order in a few days ago, I finally made time for a quick review of what I got. Check it out!

Yoga is wonderful for me. It keeps me in shape, flexible and it helps me manage my stress. I hope you continue to establish and work on work-life balance. I love the quote,

There is no key to happiness. The door is always open. – Mother Teresa

There is always time for you to change your path to what you are passionate about and makes you most happy. Keep at it and living with purpose. Don’t make it too complicated either..

why-complicate-life-quote

xoxo

signature3

Leave a Reply

