All You Need is a LBD (and a smile!)

Hey lovelies!
I have been MIA for a little again, but that is only because my thesis has been making some great progress and so has Le Prix!
To be honest, I am Canadian and I am QUITE TIRED of this chilly weather. I saw this meme, and it captivates my thoughts exactly…
a5c0075848d89b3bd06d353e061388d0
………………………………….
As for some fashion inspiration, I am day dreaming of when I can finally stop wearing my winter clothes and embrace bare legs, and sunshine on my face.
That is why when Daily Look reached out, to partake in their Little Black Dress Spring Style Challenge, I leaped at the opportunity to do a collaboration.
I love fashion as much as the next gal and know the versatility of the LBD.
So I picked the T-Strap Open Back Dress from their little black dress collection for my spring look and accessorized it with items from Le Prix. This look is classy with an added bit of sass with the slit and exposed back — and of course you can’t forget some glam.
daily look april 2015
To be able to pull off the LBD, you can make a statement while still staying monochromatic (like this awesome necklace). I am a lover of lipstick.. and when I saw this Chanel beauty of a shade, I knew it was a Spring must!
The best part of an outfit for me, is all in the details. From added python print shoes, to hints of metallic accents on a clutch and this great color of nail polished called Chromes.
I believe every woman should feel great in what she wears and also in her own skin. You are beautiful the way you are, and adding touches to your outfit lets you express yourself… and for me that can change each and every day!
Don’t forget to stay happy and true to who you are
xoxo
signature3
Leave a Reply

