Fashion in Photos

Lately my blogs have been sharing my tips and lessons in life I’ve learned while experiencing them. So I think it is time for a fashion-only blog post. Here is a breakdown of my many OOTD this past week.

Saturday

Necklace Gift | Oxford Tommy Hilfiger | Skirt Le Prix | Tights TBH no clue.. | Shoes Sam Edelman

1
Heading to the St Jacobs Farmers Market .. at 5:45 am

Sunday

Lipstick Wet ‘n’ Wild | Tee Jacob | Skirt Marciano | Leather Bag Le Prix | Watch AEO | Sandals Madden Girl

1
Running errands and family time

Monday

Earrings Le Prix | Top Ralph Lauren | Cropped Pants GAP | Purse Elliot Lucca | Shoes Codia

1
Heading to a networking event and workshop for Le Prix … before I realized I lost my keys in Mississauga and was stuck at home all day until my bf came home and we could cut another key.

Tuesday

Necklace Le Chateau | Bandeau Boathouse | Skirt Mossimo Supply Co.| Sandals Le Prix

1
Feeling playful and having to run errands while working from home

Wednesday

Top Gift from Icelandic friend in Spain | Necklace Le PrixSkirt Garage | Bracelet from a Spanish market | Bag Marc Jacobs | Sandals Prada

1


Curious what you can buy?

Here are some Le Prix #ootd ideas from insta

1111Any style you want, Le Prix Has it!

Enjoy getting your fashion on today!

blog signature

Leave a Reply

