December Outfit of the Day

I know that this blog is about fashion and lifestyle, but sometimes I refrain from sharing my own outfits because they are one of a kind. That’s one of the perks of shopping second-hand. Plus I help my own clients pull off gorgeous, one-of-a-kind looks. But by having a unique look, I can only inspire you to try to find similar pieces, or how to pair what you may already have in your closet. I do try however to find similar pieces to sell at Le Prix so you too can rock my style.

15355820_1347504765283368_5990637753538401359_n

The coat is vintage grey suede with fox fur by Attic Fur. The jacket underneath is a leather Moto Jacket by Rudsak. My dress is a Calvin Klein t-shirt dress (t-shirt dresses are my favorite) and my boots are by Rock & Republic. I’ve been loving the long coat and high boots because I can pull off a dress and no tights or pants still in December in Canada (#winning).

vita-verde-1

Leave a Reply

