Quick Workouts For When You’re Too Busy

This time of year for me is full of motivation to make this the best 365 days yet. With that being said, sometimes I can get so caught up in my work goals that I forget to prioritize myself. So I’ve read lots, and also taken stock of my own personal fitness results and have found two truths:

  1. I can fitย a 25 minute workout into my day easier than setting aside an hour or so at the gym
  2. Skip cardio specifically since you can walk, take the stairs etc, and focus on strength-training for faster results

To make it easy for you, here are two great workouts so you have no excuses about getting moving.

sweet-carolsvelvet-cupcake

Happy sweating!

vita-verde-1

Leave a Reply

